WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

Wabash County Court House One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992 Telephone 260-563-0661 EXT 1252, 1267 Fax 260-563-5895 plandirector@wabashcounty.IN.gov

WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION BOARD MEETING MINUTES

December 1, 2016
Wabash County Plan Commission Board
Wabash County Court House
Wabash IN 46992

PC Board Members: Curtis Campbell, Randy Curless, Scott Givens, Patty Godfroy, Doug Rice, Christian Rosen, David Schuler, Cheri Slee, Joe Vogel, Attorney Larry Thrush

Board chairman, Scott Givens called the meeting to order. Not enough members of the Wabash County Plan Commission Board were present at the meeting to have a quorum. Those present were: Scott Givens, Randy Curless, Cheri Slee, Patty Godfroy, and Board Attorney Larry Thrush.

Those present held an informal discussion on the Ag Zoning point system, this discussion will be continued at the January 5, 2017 meeting.

The meeting adjourned at 7:55 pm.

Libby Cook Secretary, Wabash County Plan Commission