WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

Wabash County Court House One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992 Telephone 260-563-0661 EXT 1252, 1267 Fax 260-563-5895 plandirector@wabashcounty.IN.gov

PLAN COMMISSION BOARD MEETING AGENDA MAY 3, 2018

Wabash County Plan Commission Board Wabash County Court House Wabash IN 46992

Board Members: Curtis Campbell, Randy Curless, Scott Givens, Patty Godfroy, Doug Rice, Christian Rosen, David Schuler, Cheri Slee, Joe Vogel, Attorney Larry Thrush

Dear Plan Commission Board Member:

There are no hearings scheduled on the docket for May therefore The PC Board will not meet on May 3rd, 2018.

Sincerely,

Mike Howard

Mike Howard

Director, Wabash County Plan Commission