WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

Wabash County Court House One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992 Telephone 260-563-0661 EXT 1252, 1267 Fax 260-563-5895 <u>plandirector@wabashcounty.IN.gov</u>

WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION BOARD MEETING MINUTES

<u>APRIL 2, 2020</u> <u>MAY 7, 2020</u> <u>JUNE 4, 2020</u>

Wabash County Plan Commission Board Wabash County Court House Wabash IN 46992

Board Members: Randy Curless, Jeff Dawes, Patty Godfroy, Doug Rice, Christian Rosen, Geoff Schortgen, Cheri Slee, Susie Stephan, Joe Vogel Attorney Larry Thrush, Plan Director Mike Howard, Secretary Libby Cook

With the current meeting size and social distancing restrictions in place at this time due to the Corona Virus pandemic the Wabash County Plan Commission Board has not been meeting in person. Regarding any special applications that were received by the Plan Commission Office, all applications and documentation were forwarded to PCB members through e-mail for their review. Board members were also sent a vote sheet to indicate if they would give a favorable or unfavorable recommendation on each of the requests to the Board of Zoning Appeals for the final hearing on the matter.

The Plan Commission Board members and the Wabash Co. Drainage Board (as noted in their meeting minutes) have given favorable recommendations to the BZA on the following Special Exception applications:

SE #2, (Terry Knee) construction of a pond in Lagro Twp.

SE #3, (Michael Bright) construction of a pond in Noble Twp.

SE #4, (Tanner Eads) construction of a pond in Lagro Twp.

SE #6, (Leland Loker) construction of a pond in Lagro Twp.

SE #8, (Randy Curless) construction of a pond in Noble Twp. (Approved pending final approval of the Drainage Board meeting minutes)

Libby Cook Secretary, Wabash Co. Plan Commission Board