WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

Wabash County Court House One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992 Telephone 260-563-0661 EXT 1252, 1267 Fax 260-563-5895 plandirector@wabashcounty.IN.gov

WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION BOARD MEETING MINUTES

February 4, 2021

Wabash County Plan Commission Board Wabash County Court House Wabash IN 46992

Board Members: Randy Curless, Jeff Dawes, Patty Godfroy, Doug Rice, Christian Rosen, Geoff Schortgen, Cheri Slee, Susie Stephan, Joe Vogel Attorney Larry Thrush, Plan Director Mike Howard, Secretary Libby Cook

No Meeting Held

With the continued lock down of the government offices and their being no scheduled hearings on the plan commission board docket., the plan commission board did not hold a public meeting on February 4, 2021.

Libby Cook Secretary, Wabash County Plan Commission Board