WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

Wabash County Court House
One West Hill Street, Suite 205
Wabash, IN 46992
Telephone 260-563-0661 EXT 1252, 1267
Fax 260-563-5895
plandirector@wabashcounty.IN.gov

WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION BOARD MEETING MINUTES

February 23, 2021

Wabash County BZA Wabash County Court House Wabash IN 46992

Board Members: Dan Dale, Mark Milam, Patty Godfroy, Joe Vogel, Jerry Younce Attorney Larry Thrush, Plan Director Mike Howard, Secretary Libby Cook

No Meeting Held

With the continued lock down of the government offices and their being no scheduled hearings on the plan commission board docket., the Wabash County BZA did not hold a public meeting on February 23, 2021.

Libby Cook Secretary, Wabash County Plan Commission Board MTH