WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

Wabash County Court House One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992 Telephone 260-563-0661 EXT 1252, 1267 Fax 260-563-5895 plandirector@wabashcounty.IN.gov

WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION BOARD MEETING MINUTES

FEBRUARY 3, 2022

Wabash County Plan Commission Board Wabash County Court House Wabash IN 46992

Board Members: Randy Curless, Jeff Dawes, Patty Godfroy, Sam Hann, Doug Rice, Christian Rosen, Geoff Schortgen, Cheri Slee, Susie Stephan, Joe Vogel Attorney Larry Thrush, Plan Director Mike Howard, Secretary Libby Cook

No Meeting Held

As a result of the anticipated winter storm for Wednesday, February 2 and Thursday February 3, 2022 the courthouse offices were scheduled to be closed Wednesday and Thursday, February 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} , 2022. The Plan Commission Board meeting scheduled for 2/3/2022 was canceled.

All business will be moved to the 3/3/2022 meeting.

Libby Cook Secretary, Wabash County Plan Commission Board MTH