WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

Wabash County Court House One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992 Telephone 260-563-0661 EXT 1252, 1267 Fax 260-563-5895 plandirector@wabashcounty.IN.gov

WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION BOARD MEETING MINUTES

February 22, 2022

Wabash County BZA Wabash County Court House Wabash IN 46992

Board Members: Dan Dale, Mark Milam, Patty Godfroy, Joe Vogel, Jerry Younce Attorney Larry Thrush, Plan Director Mike Howard, Secretary Libby Cook

No Meeting Held

As a result of the 2/3/2022 cancel Plan Commission board Meeting and their being no scheduled hearings on the docket, the Wabash County BZA did not hold a public meeting on February 22, 2022.

Libby Cook Secretary, Wabash County Plan Commission Board MTH