WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

Wabash County Court House
One West Hill Street, Suite 205
Wabash, IN 46992
Telephone 260-563-0661 EXT 1252, 1267
Fax 260-563-5895
plandirector@wabashcounty.IN.gov

WABASH COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION BOARD MEETING MINUTES

DECEMBER 1, 2022

Wabash County Plan Commission Board Wabash County Court House Wabash IN 46992

Board Members: Randy Curless, Jeff Dawes, Patty Godfroy, Sam Hann, Mark Milam, Doug Rice, Christian Rosen, Geoff Schortgen, Cheri Slee, Joe Vogel Attorney Larry Thrush, Plan Director Mike Howard, Secretary Amanda Lyons

As there was no new business for the Wabash County Plan Commission to consider, the December 1, 2022 meeting was cancelled.

Amanda Lyons Secretary, Wabash County Plan Commission Board