Wabash County Plan Commission

Wabash County Courthouse • One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992

(260) 563-0661 ext. 1252, 1267 • plandirector@wabashcounty.in.gov

Wabash County Board of Zoning Appeals

Board Members: Dan Dale, Patty Lengel, Mark Milam, Joe Vogel, Jerry Younce

Staff: Larry Thrush, Board Attorney; Brian Campbell, Plan Director; Amanda Lyons, Administrative Assistant

Meeting Minutes of Tuesday, September 26, 2023

As a quorum of board members was unavailable for the regularly scheduled meeting, the meeting was rescheduled to Tuesday, October 10 at 7:00 p.m.

Amanda Lyons

Secretary, Wabash County Board of Zoning Appeals

(bac)