## Wabash County Plan Commission

Wabash County Courthouse • One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992 (260) 563-0661 ext. 1252, 1267 • plandirector@wabashcounty.in.gov

## Wabash County Plan Commission Board Meeting

Date: Thursday, June 1, 2023

Time: 7:00 p.m.

Location: Wabash County Courthouse meeting room, second floor

Board Members: Randy Curless, Jeff Dawes, Sam Hann, Patty Lengel, Mark Milam, Doug Rice, Christian

Rosen, Geoff Schortgen, Cheri Slee, Joe Vogel

Staff: Larry Thrush, Board Attorney; Brian Campbell, Plan Director; Amanda Lyons, Administrative

Assistant

## **Agenda**

- Call to Order, 7:00 p.m.
- Roll Call
- Review minutes of the May 4, 2023 meeting
- Final approval of the revised Permit Fee Schedule, County Wide
- Discussion of potential solar moratorium, County Wide
- Discussion of potential solar setback changes, County Wide
- Complaints Update
- Any other business to be brought before the Board

Sincerely,

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell
Director, Wabash County Plan Commission