Wabash County Plan Commission

Wabash County Courthouse • One West Hill Street, Suite 205 Wabash, IN 46992

(260) 563-0661 ext. 1252, 1267 • plandirector@wabashcounty.in.gov

Wabash County Plan Commission Board Meeting

Date: Thursday, January 4, 2024

Time: 7:00 p.m.

Location: Wabash County Courthouse meeting room, second floor

Board Members: Randy Curless, Jeff Dawes, Sam Hann, Patty Lengel, Mark Milam, Doug Rice, Christian Rosen, Geoff Schortgen, Cheri Slee, Joe Vogel

Staff: Brian Campbell, Plan Director; Amanda Lyons, Administrative Assistant

<u>Agenda</u>

- Call to Order, 7:00 p.m.
- Roll Call
- Review minutes of the December 7, 2023 meeting
- Election of Officers for 2024
- Special Exception #1, Cory Brainard, to construct a pond, Noble Twp.
- Rezone #1, Joseph & Lorraine Redman, petition to amend the Zoning Ordinance to Change the Zoning District Map, Paw-Paw Twp.
- Resolution No. 2023-1, Town of Lagro, requesting approval of a Declaratory Resolution and Plan ("Lagro Residential Fund Area"), Lagro Twp.
- Unsafe Premise Order Update, Curt Arnett, Liberty Twp.
- Complaints Update, County wide
- Any other business to be brought before the Board

Sincerely,

Brian Campbell

Brian Campbell Director, Wabash County Plan Commission