datapitstop » Wabash County Government, Indiana » Advisory Plan Commission »Minutes, Planning Commission BoardDirectory
Date Description Since Viewed
Plan Commission
05/03/2018 Thursday, May 3, 2018   Meeting Minutes 06/20/2018 0
04/05/2018 Thursday, April 5, 2018   Meeting Minutes 06/20/2018 3
03/01/2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018   Meeting Minutes 04/09/2018 19
02/01/2018 Thursday, February 1, 2018   Meeting Minutes 03/05/2018 42
01/04/2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018   Meeting Minutes 02/14/2018 51
12/07/2017 Thursday, December 7, 2017   Meeting Minutes 02/14/2018 40
11/02/2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 12/14/2017 59
10/05/2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017   Meeting Minutes 11/03/2017 108
09/07/2017 Thursday, September 7, 2017   Meeting Minutes 10/20/2017 63
08/03/2017 Thursday, August 3, 2017   Meeting Minutes 09/29/2017 78
07/06/2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017   Meeting Minutes 08/23/2017 76
06/01/2017 Thursday, June 1, 2017   Meeting Minutes 07/11/2017 90
05/04/2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017   Meeting Minutes 07/11/2017 87
04/06/2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017   Meeting Minutes 05/24/2017 104
03/02/2017 Thursday, March 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 05/03/2017 102
02/02/2017 Thursday, February 2, 2017   Meeting Minutes 03/03/2017 124
01/05/2017 Thursday, January 5, 2017   Meeting Minutes 02/06/2017 126
12/01/2016 Thursday, December 1, 2016   Meeting Minutes 12/30/2016 108
11/03/2016 Thursday, November 3, 2016   Meeting Minutes 12/30/2016 115
10/06/2016 Thursday, October 6, 2016   Meeting Minutes 11/09/2016 132
09/01/2016 Thursday, September 1, 2016   Meeting Minutes 10/12/2016 124
08/04/2016 Thursday, August 4, 2016   Meeting Minutes 09/06/2016 129
07/07/2016 Thursday, July 7, 2016   Meeting Minutes 09/06/2016 117
06/02/2016 Thursday, June 2, 2016   Meeting Minutes 07/08/2016 146
05/05/2016 Thursday, May 5, 2016   Meeting Minutes 06/03/2016 144